February 3, 2013


William Morrow

February 3, 2013

"We are devastated by the news of Chris Kyle's death. It was an incomparable honor to help share Chris's story of service and faith with the world. Chris was a hero as much on the home front as on the battlefield--a man who dedicated his life in recent years to supporting veterans and donated the proceeds of American Sniper: An Autobiography to the families of his fallen friends. He deserves our deepest respect. Our prayers are with his family and the entire military community. He will never be forgotten."--Peter Hubbard, Executive Editor, WilliamMorrow

Top of Form


Bottom of Form


HarperCollins Publishers Publicity Contacts
courtney.nobile@harpercollins.com | morrowgroupprrequests@harpercollins.com | tina.andreadis@harpercollins.com | sonya.cheuse@harpercollins.com | pamela.jaffee@harpercollins.com | kelly.rudolph@harpercollins.com | yelena.nesbit@harpercollins.com | beth.ives@harpercollins.com | paul.olsewski@harpercollins.com | victoria.comella@harpercollins.com | melinda.mullin@harpercollins.com | hccbpublicity@harpercollins.com | sicily.axton@harpercollins.com | jessica.westra@harpercollins.com | john.andrade@harpercollins.com | casey.harrell@harpercollins.com | jonathan.petersen@harpercollins.com | gabriel.aviles@harpercollins.com | mark.glesne@harpercollins.com | shea.nolan@harpercollins.com | monty.galloway@harpercollins.com | amy.bigler@harpercollins.com | stefanie.schroeder@harpercollins.com | natividad.lewis@harpercollins.com | sara.broun@harpercollins.com | allison.carter@harpercollins.com | trinity.mcfadden@harpercollins.com | lisa.wray@harpercollins.com | heather.connor@harpercollins.com | erin.crum@harpercollins.com | Brian Murray CEO brian.murray@harpercollins.com | Michael Morrison President and Publisher michael.morrison@harpercollins.com | Chantal Restivo-Alessi Chief Digital Officer chantal.restivo-alessi@harpercollins.com | Erin Curm VP Corporate Communications erin.crum@harpercollins.com | Daniel Halpern Publisher Ecco Press (@) dan.halpern@harpercollins.com | Jonathan Burnham Publisher jonathan.burnham@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Hart Associate Publisher Ecco jennifer.hart@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Barth Executive Editor jennifer.barth@harpercollins.com | Mark Tauber Associate Publisher HarperSanFrancisco mark.tauber@harpercollins.com | Marisa Benedetto Executive Producer HarperMedia marisa.benedetto@harpercollins.com | Carrie Feron Executive Editor Avon/Morrow carrie.feron@harpercollins.com | Mickey Maudlin Editorial Director HarperSanFrancisco mickey.maudlin@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Brehl Editor William Morrow jennifer.brehl@harpercollins.com | Sara Nelson sara.nelson@harpercollins.com | Terry Karten Executive Editor terry.karten@harpercollins.com | Lucia Macro Executive Editor Avon/Morrow lucia.macro@harpercollins.com | Henry Ferris henry.ferris@harpercollins.com | Gail Winston Executive Editor gail.winston@harpercollins.com | Lyssa Keusch Editor Morrow/Avon lyssa.keusch@harpercollins.com | Gideon Weil Senior Editor HarperSanFrancisco gideon.weil@harpercollins.com | Erika Tsang erika.tsang@harpercollins.com | Amy Baker amy.baker@harpercollins.com | Peter Hubbard peter.hubbard@harpercollins.com | Jennifer Civiletto jennifer.civiletto@harpercollins.com | Tessa Woodward tessa.woodward@harpercollins.com | Paul Florez paul.florez@harpercollins.com